Contact Us

Facebook-icon

Become friends with us on Facebook

PTA Board Members 2016-2017

Cece Butcher President@NorthmontPTA.org
Jennifer Foughty VicePresident@NorthmontPTA.org
Brittnee Martin Secretary@NorthmontPTA.org
Kimberly Sandoval-Partain Treasurer@NorthmontPTA.org
Nikki Bushnell FinancialSecretary@NorthmontPTA.org
Debbie Connin Auditor@NorthmontPTA.org
Ann Chavez Membership@NorthmontPTA.org
Joelle Puckett Fundraising@NorthmontPTA.org
Eva Struck RoomParentCoord@NorthmontPTA.org
Amy Stevens Historian@NorthmontPTA.org
Patti Medel Parliamentarian@NorthmontPTA.org
Oscar Sandoval-Partain Webmaster@NorthmontPTA.org
Bridgette Lewin Hospitality@NorthmontPTA.org