Contact Us

Facebook-iconBecome friends with us on Facebook

PTA Board Members 2018-2019

Eva Struck President@NorthmontPTA.org
Bridgette Lewin VicePresident@NorthmontPTA.org
Cece Butcher Secretary@NorthmontPTA.org
Nikki Bushnell Treasurer@NorthmontPTA.org
Ann Chavez FinancialSecretary@NorthmontPTA.org
Michaela Doering Auditor@NorthmontPTA.org
Kat Youngblood Membership@NorthmontPTA.org
Jennifer Foughty Fundraising@NorthmontPTA.org
Melissa Quiroz RoomParentCoord@NorthmontPTA.org
Kristin Riddle Historian@NorthmontPTA.org
Ashley Taylor Parliamentarian@NorthmontPTA.org
Amy Stevens 6thGrade@NorthmontPTA.org
Lelena Todd Hospitality@NorthmontPTA.org
Elizabeth Ratliff ArtDocent@NorthmontPTA.org
Anna Choi GardenDocent@NorthmontPTA.org
Jessica Ertle Assemblies@NorthmontPTA.org
Kimberly Sandoval-Partain Webmaster2@NorthmontPTA.org
Tracy Beach Teacher Rep