Contact Us

Facebook-iconBecome friends with us on Facebook

PTA Board Members 2017-2018

Cece Butcher President@NorthmontPTA.org
Jennifer Foughty VicePresident@NorthmontPTA.org
Adam Eaton Secretary@NorthmontPTA.org
Kimberly Sandoval-Partain Treasurer@NorthmontPTA.org
Nikki Bushnell FinancialSecretary@NorthmontPTA.org
OPEN Auditor@NorthmontPTA.org
Ann Chavez Membership@NorthmontPTA.org
Jennifer Foughty Fundraising@NorthmontPTA.org
Eva Struck RoomParentCoord@NorthmontPTA.org
Amy Stevens Historian@NorthmontPTA.org
Ashley Taylor Parliamentarian@NorthmontPTA.org
Jessica Eaton 6thGrade@NorthmontPTA.org
Bridgette Lewin Hospitality@NorthmontPTA.org